Volvo of Edmonton
1205 - 101 Street SW, Edmonton, AB  T6X 1A1
(888) 486-5100
(780) 486-5100
View Hours of Operation
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
We Want to Hear from You 

Volvo of Edmonton wants to hear your questions, comments, or suggestions. Contact us anytime.

 
Contact Us Today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Supporting Edmonton 

We're your Volvo dealer helping causes and working with amazing partners in Edmonton all year long.

 
See Our Valued Partners
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Connect with Us!! 

Share your experiences with us on Twitter @VolvoEdmonton! Send us a Tweet #VolvoEdmonton!

 
Tweet Tweet
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Like us for Special Offers 

Fan Volvo of Edmonton on Facebook for the latest Volvo news.

 
Like us now!
 
 
 
 

Book some one-on-one time with our Volvo Edmonton staff and email us directly for all of your needs.

We wouldn't be where we are today if it weren't for our hard working staff in Edmonton.

 

 



We would like to congratulate the following dedicated individuals for their achievements as Employees of the Month:

 

January: Jan Pascua, Jordan Gertsmar, Edwin Sundar, Dalton Trueman, Matthew Choi.

 

February: Matthew Choi, Taylor Woytenko, Jesse Selby, Sam Chehayeb.

 

March: Ronalda Ryski, Miguel Meyer, Rick Livermore, Shayla Roang, Jennielee Foreman, Jan Pascua, Leah Burak.

 

April: Edwin Sundar, Delano Howard, Dallas Perepelitza, Ericson Barnachea, Klint Hoti, Dalton Trueman, Matt Andrews, Taylor Robinson.

 

May: Del Howard, Dallas Perepelitza, Saleem Sajim, Sarah Deleon-Byrne, Chase Sommerfeld.

 

June: Sam Sajim, Wade Sommerfeld, Jordan Gertsmar, Paolo Areola, Krys Jablonski.

 

July: Chase Sommerfeld, Jesse Selby, Sam Chehayeb, Sam Sajim, Miguel Meyer.

 

August: Klint Hoti, Sam Chehayeb, Paolo Areola, Jordan Gertsmar, Roni Ryski, Trent Arink, Taylor Woytenko.

 

September: Taylor Woytenko, Trent Arink, Chase Sommerfeld, Jordan Gertsmar, Courtney Robson, Jeramie Beaulieu.

 

October: Chase Sommerfeld, Jeramie Beaulieu, Angus MacDonald, Brendan Newel.

 

November: Wade Sommerfeld, Chase Sommerfeld, Angus MacDonald, Ben Olsen, Anna Marrazzo, Jeramie Beaulieu, Jennielee Foreman.

 

 
 
   Sales
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Michael Norris

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:mnorris@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jordy Kupina

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:jkupina@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Curtis Faulkner

Title:New Vehicle Sales Manager
Email:cfaulkner@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Rick Livermore

Title:New Vehicle Sales Manager
Email:rlivermore@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Cell:(780) 887-8640
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Sam Chehayeb

Title:Senior Sales Representative
Email:schehayeb@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Klint Hoti

Title:Sales Representative
Email:khoti@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Courtney Robson

Title:Sales Representative
Email:crobson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Janice Williams

Title:Senior Finance Manager
Email:finance@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Sam Tamblyn

Title:Sales Representative
Email:stamblyn@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Anna Marrazzo

Title:Finance Manager
Email:amarrazzo@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Service
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Merrilee Reid

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:mreid@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jesse Selby

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:jselby@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Miguel Meyer

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:mmeyer@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Krys Jablonski

Title:Master Technician
Email:kjablonski@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
2018 Volvo International Service Training Award Winner
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jordan Gerstmar

Title:Expert Technician
Email:jgerstmar@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
2018 Volvo International Service Training Award Winner
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Del Howard

Title:Expert Technician
Email:dhoward@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Juan Delera

Title:Journeyman Technician
Email:jdelera@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Wade Sommerfield

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:wsommerfield@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jay Hough

Title:Courtesy Shuttle
Email:jhough@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jeff Schumacher

Title:Courtesy Shuttle
Email:jschumacher@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Ben Olsen

Title:Service Lot Attendant
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jeramie Beaulieu

Title:Service Lot Attendant
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

David Whitford

Title:Courtesy Shuttle
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Parts
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jaimie McPherson

Title:Parts Manager
Email:jmcpherson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Edwin Sundar

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:esundar@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Dalton Trueman

Title:Parts Representative
Email:dtrueman@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Customer Care
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Garth Sanderson

Title:Detail Manager
Email:gsanderson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5125
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Chase Sommerfeld

Title:Assistant Detail Manager
Email:csommerfeld@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5125
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Taylor Woytenko

Title:Inventory Manager
Email:twoytenko@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Trent Arink

Title:Lot Manager
Email:tarink@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jennielee Foreman

Title:Vehicle Detailer/PPF Installer
Phone:(780) 486-5125
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Mason Mackenzie

Title:Vehicle Detailer
Phone:(780) 486-5125
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Brendan Newell

Title:Vehicle Detailer
Phone:(780) 486-5125
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Jessica Iwaskow

Title:Vehicle Detailer/PPF Installer
Phone:(780) 486-5125
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Matthew Choi

Title:Sales Lot Attendant
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Josh Zink

Title:Sales Lot Attendant
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Angus MacDonald

Title:Valet & Tire Services
Phone:(780) 486-5125
   Administration
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Roni Ryski

Title:Assistant Controller
Email:rryski@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Leah Burak

Title:Accounts Payable
Email:lburak@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Patricia Bugeaud

Title:Accounting Assistant
Email:pbugeaud@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Lianne Shaigec

Title:Event Coordinator
Email:lshaigec@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton | Alberta Volvo Retailer

Sarah Deleon

Title:Receptionist
Email:sdeleon@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
DMT Powered
AMVIC