Volvo of Edmonton
1205 - 101 Street SW, Edmonton, AB  T6X 1A1
(888) 486-5100
(780) 486-5100
View Hours of Operation
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
We Want to Hear from You 

Volvo of Edmonton wants to hear your questions, comments, or suggestions. Contact us anytime.

 
Contact Us Today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Supporting Edmonton 

We're your Volvo dealer helping causes and working with amazing partners in Edmonton all year long.

 
See Our Valued Partners
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Connect with Us!! 

Share your experiences with us on Twitter @VolvoEdmonton! Send us a Tweet #VolvoEdmonton!

 
Tweet Tweet
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Like us for Special Offers 

Fan Volvo of Edmonton on Facebook for the latest Volvo news.

 
Like us now!
 
 
 
 

Book some one-on-one time with our Volvo Edmonton staff and email us directly for all of your needs.

We wouldn't be where we are today if it weren't for our hard working staff in Edmonton.

 

 



We would like to congratulate the following dedicated individuals for their achievements as Employees of the Month:

 

January: Jan Pascua, Jordan Gertsmar, Edwin Sundar, Dalton Trueman, Matthew Choi.

 

February: Matthew Choi, Taylor Woytenko, Jesse Selby, Sam Chehayeb.

 

March: Ronalda Ryski, Miguel Meyer, Rick Livermore, Shayla Roang, Jennielee Foreman, Jan Pascua, Leah Burak.

 

April: Edwin Sundar, Delano Howard, Dallas Perepelitza, Ericson Barnachea, Klint Hoti, Dalton Trueman, Matt Andrews, Taylor Robinson.

 

May: Del Howard, Dallas Perepelitza, Saleem Sajim, Sarah Deleon-Byrne, Chase Sommerfeld.

 

 
 
   Sales
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Michael Norris

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:mnorris@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Jordy Kupina

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:jkupina@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Curtis Faulkner

Title:New Vehicle Sales Manager
Email:cfaulkner@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Sam Chehayeb

Title:Senior Sales Representative
Email:schehayeb@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Rick Livermore

Title:Sales Representative
Email:rlivermore@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Cell:(780) 887-8640
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Miguel Meyer

Title:Sales Representative
Email:mmeyer@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Karim Anglin

Title:Sales Representative
Email:kanglin@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Klint Hoti

Title:Sales Representative
Email:khoti@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Courteney Robson

Title:Sales Representative
Email:crobson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Janice Williams

Title:Senior Finance Manager
Email:finance@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Anna Marrazzo

Title:Finance Manager
Email:amarrazzo@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Service
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Raff Langit

Title:Service Manager
Email:rlangit@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Merrilee Reid

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:mreid@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Jesse Selby

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:jselby@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Chase Sommerfeld

Title:Service Advisor
Email:csommerfeld@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Del Howard

Title:Expert Technician
Email:dhoward@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Krys Jablonski

Title:Master Technician
Email:kjablonski@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
2018 Volvo International Service Training Award Winner
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Jordan Gerstmar

Title:Expert Technician
Email:jgerstmar@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
2018 Volvo International Service Training Award Winner
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Juan Delera

Title:Journeyman Technician
Email:jdelera@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Gilmar Sermeno

Title:Journeyman Technician
Email:gsermeno@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Wade Sommerfield

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:wsommerfield@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Jay Hough

Title:Courtesy Shuttle
Email:jhough@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Jeff Schumacher

Title:Courtesy Shuttle
Email:jschumacher@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Taylor Robinson

Title:Valet & Tire Services
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Paolo Areola

Title:Service Lot Attendant
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Matthew Andrews

Title:Valet & Tire Services
   Parts
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Jaimie McPherson

Title:Parts Manager
Email:jmcpherson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Edwin Sundar

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:esundar@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Dalton Trueman

Title:Parts Representative
Email:dtrueman@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Customer Care
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Craig Gordon

Title:Detail Centre - Operations Manager
Email:cgordon@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5125
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Shayla Roang

Title:Vehicle Detailer/PPF Installer
Email:sroang@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5125
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Jan Pascua

Title:Vehicle Detailer/PPF Installer
Phone:(780) 486-5125
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Jennielee Foreman

Title:Vehicle Detailer/PPF Installer
Phone:(780) 486-5125
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Sam Sajim

Title:Vehicle Detailer
Phone:(780) 486 – 5125
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Trent Arink

Title:Lot Manager
Email:tarink@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Taylor Woytenko

Title:Inventory Manager
Email:twoytenko@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Matthew Choi

Title:Sales Lot Attendant
   Administration
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Roni Ryski

Title:Assistant Controller
Email:rryski@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Leah Burak

Title:Accounts Payable
Email:lburak@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Patricia Bugeaud

Title:Accounting Assistant
Email:pbugeaud@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Lianne Shaigec

Title:Event Coordinator
Email:lshaigec@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff | Volvo Edmonton

Sarah Deleon

Title:Receptionist
Email:sdeleon@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
DMT Powered
AMVIC