VOLVO OF EDMONTON

1205 - 101 Street SW, Edmonton, AB  T6X 1A1
 
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
We Want to Hear from You 

Volvo of Edmonton wants to hear your questions, comments, or suggestions. Contact us anytime.

 
Contact Us Today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Supporting Edmonton 

We're your Volvo dealer helping causes and working with amazing partners in Edmonton all year long.

 
See Our Valued Partners
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Connect with Us!! 

Share your experiences with us on Twitter @Volvo_Edmonton! Send us a Tweet #VolvoEdmonton!

 
Tweet Tweet
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Like us for Special Offers 

Fan Volvo of Edmonton on Facebook for the latest Volvo news.

 
Like us now!
 
 
 
 

 Book some one on one time with our Volvo Edmonton Staff and email us directly!

 

VOLVO OF EDMONTON IS THE #1 DEALER FOR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND VOLUME IN CANADA, AND THE PROUD WINNER OF VOLVO'S PRESTIGIOUS 2013 PRESIDENT'S AWARD, FOR THE FOURTH YEAR IN A ROW.  We wouldn't be where we are today if it wasn't for our hard working and dedicated staff in Edmonton.

 


Please congratulate Taylor Woytenko, Rick Livermore and Justin Jackson as the Employees of The Month for October.

 
   Sales
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Michael Norris

Title: Dealer Principal
Email:mnorris@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Jordy Kupina

Title: General Manager
Email:jkupina@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Curtis Faulkner

Title: New Vehicle Sales Manager
Email:cfaulkner@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Janice Williams

Title: Finance Manager
Email:finance@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Sam Chehayeb

Title: Senior Sales Representative
Email:schehayeb@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Rick Livermore

Title: Sales Representative
Email:rlivermore@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Cell: (780) 887-8640
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Victor Nikolaj

Title: Sales Representative
Email:vnikolaj@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

John Costouros

Title: Sales Representative
Email:jcostouros@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 901-8581
   Service
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Gurdeep Dhaliwal

Title: Service Manager
Email:gdhaliwal@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Jon Cote

Title: Shop Foreman
Email:jcote@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Matthew Wilson

Title: Technician
Email:mwilson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Del Howard

Title: Expert Technician
Email:dhoward@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Tony Fata

Title: Master Technician
Email:tfata@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Krys Jablonski

Title: Technician
Email:kjablonski@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780)486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Jordan Gerstmar

Title: Technician
Email:erstmar@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Geoff Pollock

Title: Detail Centre Manager
Email:gpollock@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Dorrain White

Title: Vehicle Detailer
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Sheldon Schocat

Title: Vehicle Detail / 3M Installer
Email:sschocat@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Parts
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Jaimie McPherson

Title: Parts Manager
Email:jmcpherson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Jeff Schumacher

Title: Parts Representative
Email:jschumacher@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Customer Care
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Jay Hough

Title: Courtesy Shuttle
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Administration
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff - Volvo of Edmonton

Patricia Bugeaud

Title: Office Manager
Email:pbugeaud@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
DMT Powered
 
 
CHAT WITH SALES