VOLVO OF EDMONTON

1205 - 101 Street SW, Edmonton, AB  T6X 1A1
 
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
We Want to Hear from You 

Volvo of Edmonton wants to hear your questions, comments, or suggestions. Contact us anytime.

 
Contact Us Today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Supporting Edmonton 

We're your Volvo dealer helping causes and working with amazing partners in Edmonton all year long.

 
See Our Valued Partners
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Connect with Us!! 

Share your experiences with us on Twitter @Volvo_Edmonton! Send us a Tweet #VolvoEdmonton!

 
Tweet Tweet
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Like us for Special Offers 

Fan Volvo of Edmonton on Facebook for the latest Volvo news.

 
Like us now!
 
 
 
 

Book some one on one time with our Volvo Edmonton staff and email us directly for all of your needs.

We wouldn't be where we are today if it wasn't for our hard working staff in Edmonton.

 




We would like to congratulate the following dedicated individuals for their achievements as Employees of the Month for May:

 

Miguel Meyer, Kelsey McLeod, and Wade Sommerfeld.

 

 

 
   Sales
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Michael Norris

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:mnorris@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jordy Kupina

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:jkupina@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Curtis Faulkner

Title:New Vehicle Sales Manager
Email:cfaulkner@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Sam Chehayeb

Title:Senior Sales Representative
Email:schehayeb@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Rick Livermore

Title:Sales Representative
Email:rlivermore@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Cell:(780) 887-8640
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Miguel Meyer

Title:Sales Representative
Email:mmeyer@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Kelsey MacLeod

Title:Sales Representative
Email:kmacleod@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Janice Williams

Title:Finance Manager
Email:finance@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Monica Dominko

Title:Finance Assistant/Sales Admin
Email:mdominko@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Service
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Gurdeep Dhaliwal

Title:Service Manager
Email:gdhaliwal@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Geoff Pollock

Title:Detail Centre Manager
Email:gpollock@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jesse Selby

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jselby@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jon Cote

Title:Master Technician
Email:jcote@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Matthew Wilson

Title:Master Technician
Email:mwilson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Del Howard

Title:Master Technician
Email:dhoward@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Krys Jablonski

Title:Master Technician
Email:kjablonski@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780)486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jordan Gerstmar

Title:Master Technician
Email:erstmar@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Anthony Fata

Title:Expert Technician
Email:tfata@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Wade Sommerfield

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:wsommerfield@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jay Hough

Title:Courtesy Shuttle
Email:jhough@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Sheldon Schocat

Title:Vehicle Detail / 3M Installer
Email:sschocat@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Parts
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jaimie McPherson

Title:Parts Manager
Email:jmcpherson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Edwin Sundar

Title:Parts Representative
Email:esundar@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Dalton Trueman

Title:Parts Representative
Email:dtrueman@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jeff Schumacher

Title:Parts Representative
Email:jschumacher@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Customer Care
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Craig Gordon

Title:Manager of Operational Excellence
Email:cgordon@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Taylor Woytenko

Title:Lot Manager
Email:twoytenko@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jaime Laxdal

Title:Lot Attendant
Email:jlaxdal@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Trent Arink

Title:Lot Attendant
Email:tarink@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Alex Maclean

Title:Service Lot Attendant
Email:amaclean@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Jay Chengo

Title:Parts Attendant
Email:jchengo@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Justin Jackson

Title:Parts Attendant
Email:jjackson@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
   Administration
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Patricia Bugeaud

Title:Office Manager
Email:pbugeaud@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Lianne Shaigec

Title:Event Coordinator
Email:lshaigec@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Nikki Hogan

Title:Accounting/Admin Assistant
Email:nhogan@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Book Some One on One Time with Our Volvo Staff

Pamela Wnuk

Title:Receptionist
Email:pwnuk@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
DMT Powered