Volvo of Edmonton
1205 - 101 Street SW, Edmonton, AB  T6X 1A1
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule A Service Appointment 

Fix your Volvo quick with the expertise of certified Volvo specialists.

 
Book Service Appointment
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volvo Remote Starters 

Volvo Engine Remote Start is helping you get ready for winter without having to step foot outside.

 
Get Yours Now!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Interested in Accessories? 

Interested in accessorizing your Volvo? Contact us to get started.

 
Contact Volvo Parts!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Airport Detailing Service 

Come home to a clean, shiny vehicle. Don't lift a finger when you book your airport detailing package with Volvo of Edmonton!

 
Book Now
 
 
 
 
Schedule a Volvo Service or Volvo Repair with Volvo of EdmontonContact Volvo Service at Volvo of EdmontonEdmonton Service Specials | Volvo Service SavingsVolvo of Edmonton | Genuine Volvo Service
 

Welcome to Volvo of Edmonton's Service Department your only Volvo Dealership in Edmonton. With our dedication to great customer service, it is without question as to why Volvo of Edmonton has been awarded # 1 in Western Canada for customer satisfaction. We couldn't have done it without you and our staff who understand the importance of putting Edmonton Volvo customers first. If your Volvo requires service or maintenance, do not hesitate to give us a call. Or simply fill out our quick form and one of our staff will get back to you shortly.

 

Volvo + Edmonton = Great Service!

 

Book your next Service appointment with Volvo of Edmonton today!

 

 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Raff Langit

Title:Service Manager
Email:rlangit@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:780-486-5100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Jesse Selby

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jselby@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Monica Dominko

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mdominko@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Del Howard

Title:Expert Technician
Email:dhoward@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Krys Jablonski

Title:Master Technician
Email:kjablonski@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780)486-5100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Jordan Gerstmar

Title:Expert Technician
Email:jgerstmar@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Anthony Fata

Title:Expert Technician
Email:tfata@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Wade Sommerfield

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:wsommerfield@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Juan Delera

Title:Journeyman Technician
Email:jdelera@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Jay Hough

Title:Courtesy Shuttle
Email:jhough@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Jeff Schumacher

Title:Courtesy Shuttle
Email:jschumacher@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Kobi Pfaeffli

Title:Service Advisor
Email:kpfaeffli@volvoedmonton.com
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Jennielee Foreman

Title:Vehicle Detail/3M Installer
Phone:(780) 486-5100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volvo of Edmonton

Dustin Hynes

Title:Vehicle Detail/3M Installer
Phone:(780) 486-5100
 
DMT Powered
AMVIC